My World, My Way

 

 

These photos are from the new ads campaign of Allen Solly.

check out this link for more info:

http://www.creativeadawards.com/my-world-my-way-new-ads-campaign-from-allen-solly/

The theme of the campaign is “My world, My way.” In these ads they combined illustrations with photographs. We see a man and a woman in their own world with their own attitude. It is good that they combined illustrations and photos because the transition from 2D to 3D look really interesting. It expresses the motto of the campaign. It looks like people coming from pictures to real life to express their feelings.

.

  1. I would love to do a photo shoot like this! painting the walls, creating a world of your own, it sure looks fun! 2D – 3D relationship in here is really creatively used.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

