Everyday Objects Come Alive

These funny works are Terry Border’s. He says “I always knew that my weird point of view was my gift or perhaps curse, so I’m glad I finally found a use for it. As far as getting ideas, I simply try to amuse myself. I look at objects and wonder what they remind me of and then I create a sort of story about that. I have a good sense of humor. I like to laugh but I can’t tell a joke to save my life.”

Check this link for his other works:

http://www.mymodernmet.com/profiles/blogs/everyday-objects-come-alive-1

 

  1. I also put some of his works before, these are different then mines and so good as always. he should be such an enjoyable person 🙂

  2. haha they are very funny. clever idea to use everyday objects:)

    • Zeynep Selcuk
    • April 27th, 2011

    they are very enjoyable, they all seem very cute and alive=) nice work:)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

